2020 Availability  

January through March-Special Winter Rates and see ALL of these perks from Vendor Friends of White Oak Farms! If you want to take advantage of these special rates only for our clients, click the “Special Winter Rates” button below.


January

We do have Sunday weddings available for $1500 *Winter Rate

Friday, January 17- $1500 *Winter Rate

Saturday, January 18- $2500 or Friday/Saturday for $3000 *Winter Rate

Friday, January 24- $1500 *Winter Rate

Saturday, January 25- $2500 or Friday/Saturday for $3000 * Winter Rate

February

We do have Sunday weddings available for $1500 *Winter Rate

Saturday, February 1st- $2500 * Winter Rate

Friday, February 7- $1500 *Winter Rate

Saturday, February 8- $2500 or Friday/Saturday for $3000 *Winter Rate

Friday, February 21- $1500 * Winter Rate

Saturday, February 22- $2500 or Friday/Saturday for $3000 *Winter Rate

March

We do have Sunday weddings available for $1500 *Winter Rate

Friday, March 13- $1500* Winter Rate

Saturday, March 14- $2500 *Winter Rate or Friday/Saturday for $3000 * Winter Rate

Friday, March 20- $1500* Winter Rate

Friday, March 27- $1500* Winter Rate

Saturday, March 28- $2500 *Winter Rate or Friday/Saturday for $3000 * Winter Rate

April

We do have Sunday weddings available $2000

Friday, April 3- $2000

Saturday, April 4- $3,000-open due to wedding postponement

Friday, April 17- $2000

Saturday, April 18- $3000 or Friday/Saturday for $4000

May

We do have Sunday weddings available $2000

Friday, May 1- $2000

Saturday, May 2- $3000 or Friday/Saturday for $4000

Friday, May 8- $2000

Friday, May 15- $2000

June

We do have Sunday weddings available $2000

Friday, June 12— $2000

Saturday, June 13- $3000 or Friday/Saturday for $4000

Saturday, June 27- $3000

July

We do have Sunday weddings available $2000

Friday, July 17— $2000

Saturday, July 18- $3000 or Friday/Saturday for $4000

Friday, July 24- $2000

Saturday, July 25- $3000 or Friday/Saturday for $4000

Friday, July 31- $2000

August

We do have Sunday weddings available $2000

Saturday, August 1- $3000 or Friday/Saturday for $4000

Friday, August 21- $2000

Saturday, August 22- $3000 or Friday/Saturday for $4000

Saturday, August 29- $3000

September

We do have Sunday weddings available $2000

Friday, September 4- $2000

Saturday, September 5- $3000 or Friday/Saturday for $4000

Friday, September 11- $2000

Saturday, September 12- $3000 or Friday/Saturday for $4000

Friday, September 25- $2000

Saturday, September 26- $3000 or Friday/Saturday for $4000

October

We do have Sunday weddings available $2000

Friday, October 2- $2000

Friday, October 9- $2000

Friday, October 16- $2000

Saturday, October 17- $3000 or Friday/Saturday for $4000

Friday, October 23- $2000

November

We do have Sunday weddings available $2000

Saturday, November 14- $3000

Friday, November 20- $2000

Saturday, November 21- $3000 or Friday/Saturday for $4000

December

We do have Sunday weddings available $2000

Saturday, December 5- $3000 or Friday/Saturday for $4000

Saturday, December 12- $3000 or Friday/Saturday for $4000

Saturday, December 19- $3000 or Friday/Saturday for $4000